SUGAR GROVE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT TRUSTEE'S MEETING CLOSED MINUTES

DATE: January 15, 2024

TIME: 5:29pm

PLACE: Sugar Grove Fire Station

Board of Trustees: Dave Blankenship, President

Nicole Lamela, Treasurer

Mike Fagel Patrick Hines

Guests: Attorney Shawn Flaherty, Chief Brendan Moran

Chief Moran presented new employee hourly rates, salaries and evaluations

Chief Moran presented contracts for Chief and Deputy Chief

Nicole explained her process in making the new evaluation for Chiefs

Chief Moran Exited the meeting at 5:44

Round Table on Chief Evaluations

Chief Moran Enters meeting at 6:01pm

Closed session adjourned at 6:02pm, made by Blankenship/Lamela

Respectfully Submitted,

Tim Cicero, Secretary Sugar Grove Fire District