## SUGAR GROVE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT TRUSTEE'S MEETING CLOSED MINUTES

DATE:	February 19, 2024
TIME:	5:42pm
PLACE:	Sugar Grove Fire Station
Board of Trustees:	Dave Blankenship, President Nicole Lamela, Treasurer Tim Cicero, Secretary Mike Fagel Patrick Hines

Guests: Attorney Shawn Flaherty, Chief Brendan Moran, Deputy Chief Weaver

Discussion on Chief and Deputy Chiefs Contract, specifically years of term

All five trustees said their opinions on Terms and Salaries

Mike Fagel commented on future arbitrations and costs

Closed session adjourned at 6:07pm, made by Blankenship/Cicero

Respectfully Submitted,

Tim fri

Tim Cicero, Secretary Sugar Grove Fire District