SUGAR GROVE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT TRUSTEE'S MEETING CLOSED MINUTES

DATE: May 15, 2023

TIME: 6:25pm

PLACE: Sugar Grove Fire Station

Board of Trustees: Dave Blankenship, President Tim Cicero, Secretary Nicole Lamela, Treasurer Mike Fagel Patrick Hines

Guests: Brendan Moran, Shawn Flaherty

Discussion on past closed session minutes

Release the following closed minutes 7-18-22, 9-19-22, 11-21-22, 1-16-23, and 4-28-23

Decision was made to destroy all tapes older then November 15, 2021

Motion to adjourn closed session by Blakenship, second by Hines

Closed session adjourned at 6:40 pm

Respectfully Submitted,

Tim Cicero, Secretary Sugar Grove Fire District