SUGAR GROVE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT TRUSTEE'S MEETING CLOSED MINUTES

DATE: July 18, 2022

TIME: 7:14 pm

PLACE: Sugar Grove Fire Station

Board of Trustees: Mike Fagel, President

Tim Cicero, Secretary Nicole Lamela, Treasurer

John Guddendorf Dave Blankenship

Guests: Attorney Shawn Flaherty, Brendan Moran

Discussion on Destroying old Closed meeting minutes

Moran Leaves meeting at 7:45

Discussion on Brendan Moran Contract

Moran Enters meeting at 8:15

Discussion on Battalion chief position

Discussion Lt and FF positions

There was a consensus to adjourn and go back to open session. Cicero/Guddendorf

Closed session adjourned at 8:37 pm

Respectfully Submitted,

Tim Cicero, Secretary Sugar Grove Fire District