SUGAR GROVE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT TRUSTEE'S MEETING CLOSED MINUTES

DATE: January 16, 2023

TIME: 6:42 pm

PLACE: Sugar Grove Fire Station

Board of Trustees: Mike Fagel, President

Tim Cicero, Secretary Nicole Lamela, Treasurer

John Guddendorf

Dave Blankenship - ABSENT

Guests: Brendan Moran

Discussion on Fire Chief Performance appraisal form

Trustee Lamela explained how the new form and format would work after months of discussions

Chief Moran responded with his comments about the new format

Discussion had on possible update to Fire Chief contract

Motion to adjourn closed session by Guddendorf, second by Cicero

Closed session adjourned at 7:07 pm

Respectfully Submitted,

Tim Cicero, Secretary Sugar Grove Fire District