The Sugar Grove Fire Department Association is the not for profit arm of the District with its primary function of fund raising and the donation of these funds back into the community. The membership consists of all the current members of the department.

President: Andrew Chudzick

Vice President: Joseph Beallis

Secretary: Colin O'Neil

Treasurer: Byford Tindall